Clergy & Staff

Rev. Keith Romke

Pastor
frromke@gmail.com
847-516-2636
x
328

Rev. Tim Seigel

Parochial Vicar
tseigel@ssppcary.org
847-516-2636
x
329

Fr. Jhakson Garcia

Parochial Vicar
jgarcia@rockforddiocese.org
847-516-2636
x

Dcn. Howard Ganschow

Deacon
hganschow@ssppcary.org
847-516-2636
x

Dcn. Juan M. Luna

Deacon
jluna@ssppcary.org
847-516-2636
x

Dcn. Michael O'Connor

Deacon
moconnor@ssppcary.org
847-516-2636
x

Dcn. Don Siciliano

Deacon
dsiciliano@ssppcary.org
847-516-2636
x

Dcn. Robert Buerer

Deacon
rbuerer@ssppcary.org
x

Alma Landa

Parish Accountant
finance@ssppcary.org
847-516-2636
x
335

Laura Nick

Clergy Admin/Parish Outreach
lnick@ssppcary.org
847-516-2636
x
319

Allyson Svigelj

Coordinator of Campus Communications & Events
pr@ssppcary.org
847-516-2636
x
327

Mayra Gonzalez

Parish Secretary for Hispanic Ministry
hispanicinfo@ssppcary.org
847-516-2636
x
391

Theresa Milobowski

Coordinator of Religious Education
tmilobowski@ssppcary.org
847-639-0414
x
322

Laurale Ysteboe

Youth Ministry & Confirmation Coordinator
lysteboe@ssppcary.org
847-516-2636
x
321

Tricia Pechotta

Parish Secretary & 8th-Grade Confirmation Prep Coordinator
tpechotta@ssppcary.org
847-516-2636
x

Steve Henmueller

Facilities Manager
shenmueller@ssppcary.org
847-516-2636
x
294