Contact Us

Office hours Mon-Fri 8:30am-4:30pm

Clergy & Staff

Rev. Tim Seigel

Parochial Vicar
tseigel@ssppcary.org
847-516-2636
x
329

Rev. Domingo Jaramillo

Hispanic Parochial Vicar
djaramillo@ssppcary.org
847-516-2636
x
334

Dcn. Howard Ganschow

Deacon
hganschow@ssppcary.org
847-516-2636
x

Dcn. Juan M. Luna

Deacon
jluna@ssppcary.org
847-516-2636
x

Dcn. Michael O'Connor

Deacon
moconnor@ssppcary.org
847-516-2636
x

Dcn. Don Siciliano

Deacon
dsiciliano@ssppcary.org
847-516-2636
x

Alma Landa

Parish Accountant
finance@ssppcary.org
847-516-2636
x
335

Laura Nick

Clergy Admin/Parish Outreach
lnick@ssppcary.org
847-516-2636
x
319

Allyson Svigelj

Coordinator of Campus Communications & Events
pr@ssppcary.org
847-516-2636
x
327

Mayra Gonzalez

Parish Secretary for Hispanic Ministry
hispanicinfo@ssppcary.org
847-516-2636
x
391

Theresa Milobowski

Coordinator of Religious Education
tmilobowski@ssppcary.org
847-639-0414
x
322

Kym Alexx

Middle School Youth Minister & Confirmation Prep Coordinator
msyf@ssppcary.org
847-639-0414
x
325

Jennifer Dombrowski

High School Youth Ministry & Adult Ministry Coordinator
jdombrowski@ssppcary.org
847-516-2636
x
332